Saint Louis Skeet and Trap Club
Club Board Of Directors
Year 2016

Established 1934

636-271-4210

Officers

Roy Smith , President  

Eric Ege, Vice President

John Napoli, Treasurer

Brien Koppe, Secretary

Email

roy@rlsmithsurvey.com

eric.ege@icloud.com

jmnap@sbcglobal.net

bkoppesc@gmail.com

Directors

Shawn Dulohery

David Drake

Roger Reese

Jack Wright

Steve Simpson

Email

sdulohery@lindenwood.edu

Drakepaintingco@sbcglobal.net

rwr4371@aol.com

Jwrightlbecorp@sbcglobal.net

Steve.444@juno.com

Your Board of Directors welcome your comments or inquiries

Feel free to send Email to Board members using links above


 

Copyright 2005 Project Seven Development