Saint Louis Skeet and Trap Club
Club Board Of Directors
Year 2018

Established 1934

636-271-4210

Officers

Roy Smith , President  

Jeff Myers, Vice President

Craig Maravich, Secretary

April Myers, Treasurer

Email

roy@rlsmithsurvey.com

jeffmmyers@yahoo.com

cmaravich@gmail.com

April_myers1@yahoo.com

Directors

Shawn Dulohery

David Drake

Ed Lazarski

Jim Simon

Email

sdulohery@lindenwood.edu

Drakepaintingco@sbcglobal.net

edlazarski@aol.com

jsimon@trinitylogistics.net

Your Board of Directors welcome your comments or inquiries

Feel free to send Email to Board members using links above


 

Copyright 2005 Project Seven Development